Keskkond ja taristu ametnikud

5.03.17

Nimi

Amet

Telefon

Mobiil

E-post

Margus Molok Majandusspetsialist 619 9019 55511646 margus.molok@anija.ee
Evelin Kolbak Keskkonnaspetsialist 619 9022 58189033 evelin.kolbak@anija.ee
Maarika Kungla Haldusspetsialist 619 9020 5125244 maarika.kungla@anija.ee
Teet Tamm Metsaspetsialist teisipäeviti 8.15-12.00 5019274 teet.tamm@keskkonnaamet.ee
Mait Paasik Maakorraldaja 619 9021 53338408 mait.paasik@anija.ee
Viljo Leis Ehitusspetsialist 619 9017 5125243 viljo.leis@anija.ee
Inga Vainu Arhitekt-planeeringuspetsialist 619 9016 5272963 inga.vainu@anija.ee